Meet The Committe

Codicote Tennis Club is run by a group of volunteers consisting of exsiting club members.  The current committee, elected at the AGM on 4th February 2018, are:   




Chair Maxine Sanders
Vice Chair / LTA Liaison / Club Tournament Ian Mathieson
Treasurer Jo Woodman
Secretary Chris Gough
Match Secretary Helen Lloyd
Welfare Officer / Safeguarding & Junior Officer Juliet Thomas
Club Coach Guy Thomas
Infrastructure Paul Thomas
Special Projects / LTA Liaison Angela Day
Website & Social Media Peter Armstrong
Junior Representative Thomas Pyle
Social Secretary Matt & Dianne Wallis