Contact

2018/19 Committee Members

Sue & Grahame Pitts – Joint Club Chairman (273210) sue@wellbeingnaturally.co.uk grahame@grahamepitts.co.uk

Gary Fox – Club Secretary, Membership Secretary & NDLTA Committee member (07825378345) gfox@cobhatch.plus.com

Linda Davis – Club Treasurer (869668) linda.davis@pricesystems.com

Maureen Avens – Parish Liaison (866133) mjashvale9@btinternet.com

Derek Coulson (865031) dcoulson1950@gmail.com

Jane Bennet (871095) jane.bennet@live.co.uk

Paul Townsend - Mens Team Captain (07787 077705) paultownsend668@btinternet.com

Lisa Rudgley - Ladies Team Captain (861376) rudgley@gmail.com

Joint Mixed Doubles Captains - Jane Bennet (07776 194475) and Patrick McGrath (07879416000) pr_mcgrath@btinternet.com

Yorkshire Cup Captain - Patrick McGrath

Directions

Acland Courts - Our main courts are located right in the centre of Cold Ash in the north west corner of the recreation ground. We are adjacent to the village hall which you will find on Hemitage Road approximately 400 yards north of the crossroads with The Ridge, Ashmore Green Road and Cold Ash Hill. For those with Sat Nav the post code to enter is RG18 9JH

Douai Tennis Club - has 6 outdoor courts and has been used extensively by our club in the past for major events.  The courts are located at Douai Park, Cods Hill, Upper Woolhampton, Berkshire, RG7 5TG. click here for Google map

Bradfield Tennis Club - is used for our indoor tennis in the winter. We also use their outdoor tennix courts as a "home" venue for league matches where we require more than 2 courts. Please click on the links below for a general map and also a detailed site map.

http://www.bradfieldcollege. org.uk/Common/Pages/maps.html

 

How to find us

Cold Ash Tennis Club Hermitage Road Thatcham Berkshire RG18 9JH

 
 

Cold Ash Tennis Club

Cold Ash Tennis Club
Hermitage Road
Thatcham
Berkshire
RG18 9JH

Get directions