Management Team

In this section, we provide a brief introduction to  Devon Tennis  Members and their roles within the County.   We also include important documentation or links to them such as County policies, AGM minutes, links to specific County support from the LTA team, County Strategic Plan and various policies.



The Management Team bring a wealth of experience from their working lives and clubs.

Back Row from Left to Right

Martin Dawes (no longer on committee), John Allen, David Vinall (Chair) Will McNally (Performance Manager), Andy Malcolm (Treasurer)

Front from Left to Right

Fiona Murphy (Disability), Deborah Freeman (County Administator), Jemima Morris (Vice Chair), Marian Vinall (Safeguarding Adviser), Nicky Trevaskis (Secretary)