Nottinghamshire Tennis competes in 2 competitions on a yearly basis. The 12 Counties competition and the LTA County Cup.

The 12 Counties competition takes place from September to March each year at Corby Tennis Centre. The competition consists of 4 singles matches that are short sets with each player playing x3 matches against different counties. Currently, Nottinghamshire is in Division 2B with Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire and Northamptonshire.

LTA County Cup consists of competitions that run from February to August across the country. Each age group competes in singles and doubles against 3 counties across a weekend with all the groups across the country taking part on the same weekend. The winner of each group across the country then qualifies for the national finals that are held on a separate weekend.

More information on each competition and how we select for each one can be found at the tabs above.