Palmerston is run by a set of volunteers known as the committee. This is done in their spare time and are happy to assist you with any queries or issues that arise and cover a variety of roles to ensure efficient running of the club

An Annual General Meeting will take place each year around the end of November to formally feedback over the year and give members the opportunity to contirnute and vote on any factors raised.

The committee is as follows

  • Secretary – Ian Hartley
  • Treasurer – Ken Skupski (Snr)
  • Welfare Officer – Kevin Bisson
  • Mens Captain – Danny Swain
  • Ladies Captain – Alison Wolfe
  • Membership Secretary – Dave Smith
  • Social Lead - Cleo Jackson
  • Committee Members – Jon Comer, Paul Kelly, Gayle Yorston