Year 10-13 Pupils

Spaces are available

This course costs £40.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Radyr Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel 07920103633
Email coaching@radyrtennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Any

Yellow ball tennis for children in year 10-13 using full compression tennis balls and a full size court. ______________________________________________________ The children will work on the specific strokes needed to enable them to play matches on the penultimate week of each half term. This is 'competition week' where the children will apply the skills they have learned in lessons into a match format. The final week is 'bring a friend week' where the children will be able to bring a friend along to the lesson and they will play tennis-based games. _____________________________________________________ Please remember all children must be a member of the club to take part after an initial taster session. There is no facility for paying late using this link, please use the late payment link on the website.

Classes:

Thu 13 Sep 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 20 Sep 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 27 Sep 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 04 Oct 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 11 Oct 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 18 Oct 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 25 Oct 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 08 Nov 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 15 Nov 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 22 Nov 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 29 Nov 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 06 Dec 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 13 Dec 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Heol Isaf
Radyr
CARDIFF
CF15 8DZ

Tel. 07563750542

Get directions