Contact Us

General Enquiries  -  07563 750542 / email

Membership Enquiries - 07563 750542 / email

Coaching Enquiries  -  07769 255529 / email

Welfare Officer -  07818 426651 / email


Management Committee Members

Lynda Goodwin  (Chairman)
Mike Clarke  (Vice Chairman)
Mark Ellis  (Treasurer)
Rachel Evans  (Secretary)
Vincent Gegaden (Membership Secretary)
Louisa Hill  (Welfare Officer)
James Armstrong   (Men's Captain)
Chloe Taverner  (Ladies Captain)
James Downe  (Club Tournament Organiser)
Iwan Davies  (Grounds and Buildings Manager)
Jane Breeze  (Clubhouse Manager)
Alison Jewitt  (Junior Coordinator)
Michele Convery  (Junior Mini Coordinator)
Margaret Turnbull  (Bar Manager)
Stuart Coombs  (Fundraising - shared role)
Simon Vittle  (Fundraising - shared role)
Jane Winstanley  (Fixtures Secretary)

How to find us

Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Heol Isaf
South Glamorgan
CF15 8DZ

Get directions