Year 2/3 Pupils

Spaces are available

This course costs £55.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Radyr Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel 07920103633
Email coaching@radyrtennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Tom

Red ball tennis for children in year 2/3 using low compression tennis balls and a small court (across the court). ______________________________________________________ The children will work on the specific strokes needed to enable them to play matches on the penultimate week of each half term. This is 'competition week' where the children will apply the skills they have learned in lessons into a match format. The final week is 'bring a friend week' where the children will be able to bring a friend along to the lesson and they will play tennis-based games. _____________________________________________________ Please remember all children must be a member of the club to take part after an initial taster session. There is no facility for paying late using this link, please use the ‘late payment’ link on the website.

Classes:

Wed 10 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 17 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 24 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 31 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 07 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 14 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 28 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 07 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 14 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 21 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 28 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Heol Isaf
Radyr
CARDIFF
CF15 8DZ

Tel. 07563750542

Get directions