Contact Information

Current Officers for the Club are:

  • Sarah Barnett - Secretary
  • Erica Dawe - Ballot Administrator
  • Miranda Fyfe - Treasurer
  • Nick Robinson
  • Carrie Shenton - Welfare Officer  ( call 07890 264773 or email Welfare Officer )

Any other villagers who are keen to help in our goal to "Get more people playing tennis more often" are always welcome to join this merry band of Volunteers.

We operate a flat committee structure rather than having a Chair.  You can contact the whole committee by emailing: committee; if you prefer to phone, call 01223 504378. 


The courts are adjacent to Haverhill Road in Stapleford, 
but parking is at the Pavilion, entrance off Gog Magog Way
- opposite 59/61 Gog Magog Way; there is a height barrier.

From the Pavilion car park, walk across the Recreation
Ground to the courts.

Those coming by bike can use the racks next to the courts.

How to find us

Stapleford Tennis Club
The Recreation Ground
Gog Magog Way
CB22 5BQ

Get directions