Find the ideal tennis camp for your child

At Northampton Tennis4all, we work hard to nurture and encourage all players whatever their age or ability. Seeing enjoyment and improvement is what inspires us.

We offer a vast selection of tennis camps throughout the year, both indoors and outdoors across a number of club and school locations.

Players will be put into groups depending on age and ability.

The weekly tennis camps follow a clear daily structure, focusing on the technical, tactical, physical side of tennis taught in a fun and engaging way. Children will be put into groups depending on age ability.

 

Development Camps -  A fun programme with tennis and physical training every morning of the week. An ideal package for even the youngest players.

Performance Camps - Take it up a notch with a week of high-intensity training and bring out the best player inside of them. The programme includes tennis, physical training, and mental preparation.

 

Book an unforgettable camp experience today by clicking below.

Dallington Easter Camp

Dallington Lawn Tennis Club NORTHAMPTON, NN5 7AA

  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 - Wed, 27 Mar 2024
  • 10am - 1pm
  • £20 per day, £50 per week

Recommended for ages 5 and over.

Towcester Easter Camp

Towcestrians Tennis Club TOWCESTER, NN12 8AW

  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 - Fri, 05 Apr 2024
  • 10am - 1pm
  • £20 per day, £65 per week

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

Dallington Easter Camp

Dallington Lawn Tennis Club NORTHAMPTON, NN5 7AA

  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 - Fri, 12 Apr 2024
  • 10am - 4pm
  • £30 per day, £120 per week

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

Dallington Summer Camp

Dallington Lawn Tennis Club NORTHAMPTON, NN5 7AA

  • Mon, 29 Jul 2024 - Fri, 02 Aug 2024
  • 10am - 4pm
  • £30 per day, £120 per week

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

Towcester Summer Camp

Towcestrians Tennis Club TOWCESTER, NN12 8AW

  • Mon, 05 Aug 2024 - Fri, 09 Aug 2024
  • 10am - 1pm
  • £20 per day, £75 per week

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

Dallington Summer Camp

Dallington Lawn Tennis Club NORTHAMPTON, NN5 7AA

  • Mon, 26 Aug 2024 - Fri, 30 Aug 2024
  • 10am - 4pm
  • £30 per day, £120 per week

Recommended for ages 4 and over.