Contact Us

Meet the team!

President:  (committee)

Jeremy Lambart

Committee Chair: (committee)

Richard Davies                        07970250830         

Club Secretary

Gail Tasker                                07972 351004.        

Cheryl Batt (Asst Sec).      07854 820872.         

Treasurer : (committee)

Tracey Hooper                         07771680575         

Membership Secretary: (committee)

Carol Burrows                       07540059637         

Welfare Officer:

Stephie Buckingham              01934 415472          

Katie Ashman                        07899098615           

Junior Coordinator: (committee, 2021))

Rachel Oxley                               07919204673         

Coach  (Level 3)

Tom Deverson                             07999708775         

League Secretary: (committee, 2023)

Frances Ball                                   07518026312         

Website Manager: (committee, 2022)

Sian McDermott                                                                           

Grounds Maintenance: (committee, 2021)

Bernie Batt

Events and Special Projects: (Committee)

Lucy Johannsen.                                                                                                                           

Social Media (Committee, 2022)

Ben Gray

Compliance (Committee, 2024)

Chris Ball


Judy Cannon

Bridget Elmont

Jeremy Lambart

Roger Norvill


 Club Location:

Woodland Road
BS23 4HE

Please park in front of the Club when possible, rather than in front of neighbours' houses.

How to find us

Woodland LTC
Woodland Road
BS23 4HE

Get directions