LTA, Contact and safeguarding information


Committee – 2020-21

Chair: Mark Miller                                    [email protected]

Treasurer : Richard Avery

Secretary: Gail Woodward                  [email protected]

Membership Secretary : Harlene Griffiths         01788 822528  [email protected]

Match Secretary: Jon Fairbrother

Website Administrator: Sarah Robson

Date Protection Officers: Harlene Griffiths, Richard Avery

Safeguarding and Welfare Officer: Jody Toone

Maintenance/Health and Safety Officer – Richard Avery

Sub Committee (Grant funding/Club Development): Richard Taylor, Bobby Brooke, Steve Woodward

Other committee members -  James Gibson, Paul Smith, Mike Leach


Child Protection & Welfare

Jody Toone

Safeguarding and welfare contact information


Safeguarding Policy Statement


Diversity and Inclusion Policy


LTA Documents

LTA certificate 2020-21

Certificate of Employer Liability 2020-21

Certificate of liability cover 2020-21


How to find us

Crick & West Haddon Tennis
The Playing Field, Northampton Road
West Haddon

Get directions