Drummond Tennis Club Committee (As of April 2024)

The committee are responsible for managing the club and are elected at the Annual General Meeting (usually in February).

If you have any enquiries about the club, please speak to/ contact one of the committee members using FAO and their name at (if no other details are supplied)


Chair - Phil Hind  

Treasurer - Ryan Doran

Secretary - Sarah Bainbridge

Membership Secretary - Hilary Sturzaker    

Grounds Convenor - covered by Committee and consequently a vacant general Committee Post

Committee Member - Holly Foxwell

Committee Member- Gavin Macdonald

Committee Member- Ed Jones

Committee Member- Dan McKiddie

Committee Member - Vacant


Our Welfare Officer (not a Committee Post)  is  Alicia Duncan


Please get in touch if you would like to find out more about being on the Committee or part of a Sub-committee. We meet monthly and try not to let meetings exceed 60 minutes.