Coaching

We've found 30 courses

Red Training

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Wed, 01 May 2019 - Wed, 10 Jul 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £42.00

Tennis For Kids Course

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

Course details

  • Wed, 15 May 2019 - Wed, 26 Jun 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £29.99

Adult Intermediates

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

16+

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Thu, 18 Apr 2019 - Thu, 04 Jul 2019
  • 10:30 - 11:45
  • Members: £35.00
  • Non-members: £42.00

Red Training

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Fri, 03 May 2019 - Fri, 26 Jul 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:15
  • £36.00

Green Training

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Course details

  • Fri, 03 May 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
  • 17:15 - 18:15
  • £48.00

Orange Training

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Course details

  • Fri, 03 May 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
  • 17:15 - 18:15
  • £32.00

Mixed yellow

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

12-18

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Fri, 03 May 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
  • 18:15 - 19:15
  • £45.00

Orange Training

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Course details

  • Sat, 04 May 2019 - Sat, 20 Jul 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • £40.00

Adult Beginner & Intermediate

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

14+

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Sat, 04 May 2019 - Sat, 15 Jun 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • Members: £12.00
  • Non-members: £18.00

Tennis Xpress Course

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

Course details

  • Sat, 04 May 2019 - Sat, 15 Jun 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • Members: £12.00
  • Non-members: £18.00
Close

Choose a Birmingham Venue to visit