Coaching

We've found 19 courses

Ladies Advanced Coaching

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

13+

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Sun, 08 Sep 2019 - Sun, 20 Oct 2019
  • 11:15 - 12:30
  • £24.00

Adult Beginners

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

16+

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Mon, 02 Sep 2019 - Mon, 02 Dec 2019
  • 18:20 - 19:20
  • Members: £54.00
  • Non-members: £78.00

Tennis Xpress Course

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

Course details

  • Mon, 02 Sep 2019 - Mon, 30 Sep 2019
  • 18:20 - 19:20
  • Members: £13.50
  • Non-members: £18.00

Adult Advanced

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

14+

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Mon, 02 Sep 2019 - Mon, 02 Dec 2019
  • 19:20 - 20:20
  • Members: £54.00
  • Non-members: £78.00

Cardio Tennis

14+

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

Course details

  • Wed, 18 Sep 2019
  • 18:15 - 19:00
  • Members: £4.00
  • Non-members: £6.00

Adult Intermediates

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

16+

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Thu, 05 Sep 2019 - Thu, 05 Dec 2019
  • 10:30 - 11:45
  • Members: £60.00
  • Non-members: £72.00

Red Training

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Fri, 06 Sep 2019 - Fri, 29 Nov 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:15
  • Members: £30.00
  • Non-members: £40.00

Tots Tennis

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Course details

  • Fri, 06 Sep 2019 - Fri, 29 Nov 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:15
  • Members: £35.00
  • Non-members: £45.00

Tennis For Kids Course

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

Course details

  • Fri, 20 Sep 2019 - Fri, 25 Oct 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £29.99

Adult Beginner & Intermediate

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society, Birmingham, B15 3TR

14+

Course details

  • Sat, 07 Sep 2019 - Sat, 12 Oct 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • Members: £16.00
  • Non-members: £24.00
Close

Choose a Birmingham Venue to visit