About Us

About Us

We'd love to hear from you. You can either reach out to our club as a whole and one of our committee members will get back to you, or if you have a specific question then go direct to one of our committee members who can best help you.

I have a question about...

Coaching at Hampton-in-Arden tennis club Coaching@hamptontennis.org.uk
Club rules, membership fees, policies, Clubmark etc Committee@hamptontennis.org.uk
Tennis for juniors at the club Juniors@hamptontennis.org.uk
Ladies league tennis at the club Ladiesleague@hamptontennis.org.uk
Mens league tennis at the club League@hamptontennis.org.uk
Social activities and events at the club Social@hamptontennis.org.uk
Internal club tournaments Tournaments@hamptontennis.org.uk
Volunteering at the club Committee@hamptontennis.org.uk

Photo Galleries

 

Photo albums of past events are held at our Flick account here:

Our Old Website

 

How to find us

Hampton In Arden Tennis Club
Shadowbrook Lane
Hampton In Arden
SOLIHULL
Warwickshire
B92 0DQ

Get directions