Our Team

Chairman & treasurer Nigel Glenister ne.glenister@btinternet.com
Vice-chairman Paddy Woods-Ballard pwoodsballard@gmail.com
Membership secretary Graeme Aitken graeme_aitken@sky.com
Match secretary & welfare officer Jenny King jennyking17@btinternet.com
Social secretary Caroline Johnston caroline.j.johnston@gmail.com
Tournament organiser Sieam Mays sieammays@googlemail.com
Sponsorship Hugh Edwards h625@btinternet.com
Committee member Andy Wingrove arwingrove@live.co.uk
Maintenance Manager Rob Harris Robyno57@hotmail.co.uk
Tennis Secretary Sue Ashton


St Johns Representative Jo Boothroyd Joannaboothroyd@gmail.com

The committee meet 4-6 times per year and the annual general meeting is held at the Sports Club in January or early February.  Would you like to get involved in how the club is run?  New (and old!) faces are always welcome.