Contact us: If you have any queries please contact us by sending an email including your name and phone number to:

[email protected]

We will reply as soon as possible.


Committee and Officers 2020-2021

Chair - Gordon Cameron (Tel.01669 621179 or email [email protected])

Vice chair - Peter Duguid ([email protected])
Secretary - Jo Gavin ([email protected])
Treasurer - Jan Deckers ([email protected])

Welfare Officer - Ruth Hamilton ([email protected])
Junior reps - Ben & Ellie Wickens
Membership Secretary - Sue Barwood ([email protected])

Members - Gordon Cameron, Peter Duguid, Jan Deckers, Ian Fowler, John Foggon, Dennis Greenslade, Ruth Hamilton, Mike Jevons, Joan Pattison and Chris Durie, Grant Watson, Mark Wickens.


Any member interested in being on the committee, please let your wishes be known to any committee member. We only have 4 meetings a year.

2020 AGM minutes available on RLTC noticeboard in the Clubhouse

How to find us

Rothbury Tennis Club
NE65 7NS

Get directions

Choose a Northumberland LTA venue to visit