Contact us: If you have any queries please contact us by sending an email including your name and phone number to:

We will reply as soon as possible.


Committee and Officers 2022-2023

Chair - Gordon Cameron (Tel.01669 621179 or email

Vice chair - Peter Duguid (
Secretary - Chris Cann (
Treasurer - Jan Deckers (

Welfare Officer - Ruth Hamilton (
Junior reps - Ben & Ellie Wickens
Membership Secretary - Sue Barwood (

Members - Gordon Cameron, Peter Duguid, Jan Deckers, Ian Fowler, Ruth Hamilton, Mike Jevons, Chris Cann, Flora Cann, Chris Durie, Grant Watson, Mark Wickens, & Judy Glover.


Any member interested in being on the committee, please let your wishes be known to any committee member. We only have 4 meetings a year.

How to find us

Rothbury Tennis Club
NE65 7NS

Get directions