News

News

Social

Tennis and Carols - Fun indoor social tournament

Sunday 22 December | 4pm to 7pm

Read more
Club

Christmas and New Year Indoor Tennis Camp

Monday 23 December, Thursday 2 January, Friday 3 January

Read more
Club

Christmas Learning Disability Tennis Session and Food

Thursday 19 December | 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Read more
Club

Junior Committee Meeting

Monday 28 October | 5pm to 6pm

Read more
Social

Jo Cox Board Game Cafe

Saturday 23 November | 2pm to 4pm

Read more
Coaching

Level 4 tennis coach wanted

Closing date - Friday 15 November | Email manager@granthamtennisclub.co.uk with your CV and cover letter

Read more
Coaching

Adult Technique Group - Improve your backhand

Monday 28 October to Monday 18 November | 12pm to 1pm

Read more
Social

Christmas Craft Fair

Thursday 28 November | 4pm to 8pm

Read more
Competition

Men's Charity Doubles Tournament

Tuesday 29 October | 9am to 1:30pm

Read more
Coaching

Tennis for Kids

New six-week courses start on Monday 28 October and Friday 1 November | 4pm to 5pm

Read more
Close

Choose a Lincolnshire Venue to visit