News

News

Club

Thursday evening adult improver group

Indoor group coaching for those who have already completed a Tennis Xpress course

Read more
Club

Adult technique group - The volley

Starts Wednesday 4 September

Read more
Club

Adult technique group - Approaching the net

Starts Monday 2 September

Read more
Coaching

Monday evening adult improver group

For players who have already completed a Tennis Xpress course | Takes place on the indoor courts.

Read more
Coaching

Monday evening Tennis Xpress

Indoor group coaching for the absolute beginner

Read more
Coaching

Tennis for Kids

For children aged 5 to 8 years old | New courses start in September

Read more
Club

Job vacancies at GTC

Applications close on Monday 12 August, so don't delay!

Read more
Club

Netball Now

Mondays between 8pm and 9pm

Read more
Competition

Summer Matchplays

Red ball - Tues 30 July, Tues 27 Aug | Orange/Green ball - Tues 30 July, Tues 27 Aug | Yellow ball - Fri 26 July, Fri 30 Aug

Read more
Coaching

Summer Tennis Camp 😎

Week 1: Monday 22 July to Friday 26 July Week 2: Monday 29 July to Friday 2 August Week 3: Monday 12 August to Friday 16 August Week 4: Tuesday 27 August to Friday 30 August

Read more
Close

Choose a Lincolnshire Venue to visit