Contact us

Contact us

Chairman

Richard Braithwaite 

01525 384086

chairman@linsladetennisclub.org.uk

Acting Secretary

Michele Astley

01525 850160

secretary@linsladetennisclub.org.uk

Treasurer

Wendy Popplestone

01525 384968

treasurer@linsladetennisclub.org.uk

Fixtures Secretary & Club Tournament Organiser

Stuart Hastings

01525 634870

fixtures@linsladetennisclub.org.uk

Men’s Captain

Alan Higby

07976 223275

menscaptain@linsladetennisclub.org.uk

Ball Secretary

Jan Goodchild

01525 376773

ballsecretary@linsladetennisclub.org.uk

Junior Co-ordinator

Debbie Hobday

07956 048006

juniors@linsladetennisclub.org.uk

Acting Membership secretary

Gwilym Rowlands

07513 454385

membership@linsladetennisclub.org.uk

Club coach

Sara Bamford

07561 571578

coaching@linsladetennisclub.org.uk

Assistant club coach

Debbie Hobday

07956 048006

asstcoaching@linsladetennisclub.org.uk

Safeguarding and Welfare Officer

Fiona McGarvie

07982 245114

welfare@linsladetennisclub.org.uk

County Representative

Michele Astley

01525 850160

countyrep@linsladetennisclub.org.uk

How to find us

Memorial Playing Fields Mentmore Road LEIGHTON BUZZARD Bedfordshire LU7 2NY

 
 

Linslade Tennis Club

Memorial Playing Fields
Mentmore Road
LEIGHTON BUZZARD
Bedfordshire
LU7 2NY

Get directions