Bill Whitfield

Bill Whitfield Trophy Winners

2022 Cameron and Anthony

2017 Dicky and Mark

2016 Pally and Bobby

2015 Jason Rowley and Sophie Weston
2014 Jason Rowley and Phil Westoby
2013 Dickie Taylor and Elliot Grice
2012 Kim Hemmings and Simon Gallo
2011 Elliot Grice and Jason Rowley
2010 Peter Walker and James Walker
2009 Peter Walker and James Walker
2008 Mark Miller and Martin Walker
2007 Chris Halstead and Mel Plumridge