Committee

Chairman
Louisa Burnand
chair@elmwoodltc.co.uk

Secretary & Welfare Officer
Jackie Speechley
020 8838 1320 | jackie@speechley.com

Membership Secretary Team
Richard Ormerod, William Grey, Sam(antha) Taylor & Toby Pullen
07713 788039 | membership@elmwoodltc.co.uk

Social Secretary
Rocky Hirani
07956 452011 | social.secretary@elmwoodltc.co.uk

Men's Captain & Fixtures Secretary
Jean Chalaby 07715 415 661 | j.chalaby@city.ac.uk

Women’s Captain
Magdalena Berankova
07952 842663 | mberankova@gmail.com

Treasurer
Hakeem Khalil 
07747 774163  | hakeemkhalil1@gmail.com

Bar Steward
Hakeem Khalil & Rocky Hirani

Junior Parent Liaison Officers 
Matt Michaud | michaudapparel@gmail.com 

Grounds & Buildings
Rosette Wilkinson  | rosette1981w@gmail.com

Coach Liason
Louisa Burnand | louisa@louisaburnand.com

Elmwood-LTC-Committee-Roles-2018 (click to download PDF)