Committee

Chairman
Charles Dimpfl
020 8963 1173 | thedimpfls@gmail.com

Secretary & Welfare Officer
Jackie Speechley
020 8838 1320 | jackie@speechley.com

Membership Secretary
Alex Potts & Richard Ormerod 
07713 788039 | membership@elmwoodltc.co.uk

Social Secretary
Rocky Hirani
07956 452011 | social.secretary@elmwoodltc.co.uk

Mens Captain & Fixtures Secretary
Jean Chalaby 07715 415 661 | j.chalaby@city.ac.uk

Women’s Captain
Valerie Foltz
07932 632878 | foltzy63@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer
Hakeem Khalil 
07747 774163  | hakeemkhalil1@gmail.com

Bar Steward
Mindaugas Burzdzius | minddeb@yahoo.co.uk

Coach Liason
Louisa Burnand | louisa@louisaburnand.com

Grounds & Buildings
Rosette Wilkinson  | rosette1981w@gmail.com

Elmwood-LTC-Committee-Roles-2018 (click to download PDF)