Key Dates 2019

Wimbledon Ticket Opt-In Deadline
Friday 22nd February

Ladies Match Practice
Starts Tuesday 12th March

Men’s match practice
Starts Wednesday 13th March

Quiz Night
Friday 29th March

Malcolm Bucknell Tournament
Saturday 6th April

Wimbledon Ticket Draw
Saturday 6th April

Club Tournament Entry Deadline
Sunday 21st April

Club Tournament Starts
Wednesday 1st May

Barbara Stuart Rose Bowl Tournament
Saturday 8th June

Club Open Day
Saturday 20th July

Club Tournament Finals Day
Saturday 7th / Sunday 8th September

Halloween Tournament
Thursday 31st October

Annual General Meeting
Wednesday 20th November

 

More events will be added throughout the year so check the notice board in the Clubhouse and this website for further details.