Farnham Common

Farnham Common Winter League

Farnham Common are mixed 2-pair matches played on Saturdays and Sundays – usually from 1pm – consisting of 2 mixed matches followed by a men's and a ladies.

Team Division Captain Form
1st 1 Alex Walker P1 W1 D0 L0
2nd 3 Pat Budden P2 W1 D0 L1

 

Date Team Opponent Venue Time Result
Sun 7 October 2nd Wooburn 2 Away 1pm Won 5 - 3
Sun 21 October 1st Slough 1 Away 12:30pm Won 7 - 1
Sun 21 October 2nd Stoke Poges 1 Away 1pm Lost 1 - 7
Sun 18 November 1st Chesham 1879 1 Home 1pm  
Sun 2 December 1st Gerrards Cross Bull Lane 1 Home 1pm  
Sat 5 January 1st Beaconsfield 1 Away 1pm  
Sun 13 January 2nd Hazlemere Home 1pm  
Sun 20 January 2nd Uxbridge Away 1pm  
Sun 3 February 1st David Lloyd Beaconsfield 1 Home 1pm  
Sat 9 March 1st Gerrards Cross Dukes Wood Home 1pm  
Sun 10 March 2nd Slough 2 Home 1pm  
Sun 17 March 2nd Prestwood 2 Away 10am