Fixtures for the 2019 Ladies Bucks Shield - PROVISIONAL

Ladies Captain Philippa Worley

Team Division Captain Form League Position Tables
1st (3-pair) Prem Philippa Worley  P0 W0 D0 L0   League Table
2nd (3-pair) 2 Philippa Worley  P0 W0 D0 L0   League Tables :
Round 1 + Round 2
3rd (2-pair) 5 Philippa Worley  P0 W0 D0 L0   League Table
4th (2-pair) 8 Alison Cicin-Sain  P0 W0 D0 L0   League Table

 

Date Team Opponent Venue Time Result
Sat 13 April 2nd Wooburn Park Home 1pm  
Sat 27 April 3rd Great Missenden 2 Home 1pm  
Sun 28 April 2nd Princes Risborough Home 1pm  
Sat 4 May 3rd Chalfont St. Peter Away 10am  
Sun 5 May 4th Chesham Bois 2 Home 1pm  
Sat 11 May 3rd Beaconsfield 3 Home 1pm  
Sun 12 May 4th Chesham 1879 3 Home 1pm  
Sat 18 May 2nd Halton 3 Away 1pm  
Sun 19 May 3rd Burnham 2 Away 1pm  
Sun 19 May 1st Aylesbury Away 10:30am  
Sat 1 June 4th Gerrards Cross Bull Lane 4 Away 1:30pm  
Sun 16 June 3rd Halton 2 Away 2pm  
Sat 22 June 2nd Princes Risborough Away 1pm  
Sun 30 June 4th Wraysbury Away 1pm  
Sat 6 July 2nd Halton 3 Home 1pm  
Sun 7 July 3rd Milton Keynes Home 1pm  
Sat 13 July 1st Great Missenden Away 12 noon  
Sun 14 July 2nd Chesham 1879 Home 1pm  
Sun 21 July 4th Chalfont St. Giles Home 1pm  
Sat 27 July 1st Gerrards Cross Bull Lane Home 1pm  
Sat 3 August 1st Halton Away 1pm  
Sat 3 August 4th Milton Keynes 2 Away 1pm  
Sun 11 August 1st Chesham Bois Home 1pm  
Sun 11 August 4th Gerrards Cross Dukes Wood 3 Away 1pm  
Sat 17 August 3rd Widmer End Home 1pm  
Sat 24 August 2nd Wooburn Park Away 1:30pm  
Sun 25 August 1st Widmer End Home 1pm  
Sat 31 August 2nd Chesham 1879 Away 1pm