Ladies

Fixtures for the 2018 Ladies Bucks Shield

Ladies Captain Philippa Worley

Team Division Captain Form League Position Tables
1st (3-pair) Prem Philippa Worley  P6 W5 D0 L1 3rd League Table
2nd (3-pair) 2 Philippa Worley  P8 W3 D1 L4  3rd League Tables :
Round 1 + Round 2
3rd (2-pair) 4 Philippa Worley  P7 W1 D0 L6  8th League Table
4th (2-pair) 9 Alison Cicin-Sain  P6 W5 D0 L1   League Table

 

Date Team Opponent Venue Time Result
Sat 5 May 3rd Wooburn Park 1 Home 1pm Won 6 – 2
Sun 20 May 3rd Hazlemere 2 Away 10:30am Lost 0 – 8
Sun 20 May 4th Wendover 3 Away 10:30am Won 6 – 2
Sat 26 May 2nd Princes Risborough 1 Home 1pm Won 12 – 6
Sat 2 June 2nd Penn and Tylers Green 1 Home 1pm Drew 9 - 9
Sat 2 June 4th Milton Keynes 2 Away 1pm Lost 3 - 5
Sun 10 June 2nd Princes Risborough 1 Away 1pm Won 10 - 8
Sun 10 June 3rd Burnham 2 Home 1pm Lost 2 - 6
Sun 17 June 4th Halton 3 Home 1pm Won 5 - 3
Sat 30 June 4th David Lloyd Beaconsfield 3 Home 1pm Won 8 - 0
Sun 1 July 2nd Penn and Tylers Green 1 Away 11am Lost 8 - 10
Sat 7 July 3rd Milton Keynes 1 Home 1pm Lost 1 - 7
Sun 8 July 2nd Great Missenden 3 Home 1pm Won 12 - 6
Sat 14 July 1st Great Missenden 1 Home 1pm Won 10 - 8
Sat 21 July 4th Aston Park 2 Home 1pm Won 8 - 0
Sun 22 July 1st Halton 1 Home 1pm Won 12 - 6
Sun 22 July 3rd Marlow 1 Away 10am Lost 2 - 6
Sat 28 July 3rd Chesham 1879 2 Away 1pm Lost 2 - 6
Sat 4 August 4th Little Chalfont 3 Away 1pm postponed
Sat 18 August 1st Halton 2 Away 1pm Won 18 - 0
Sun 19 August 3rd Beaconsfield 2 Home 1pm Lost 0 - 8
Sat 25 August 2nd Halton 3 Home 1pm Lost 7 - 11
Sat 1 September 2nd Great Missenden 3 Away 1pm Lost 4 - 14
Sun 2 September 1st Gerrards Cross Bull Lane 1 Away 1pm Lost 2 - 16
Sun 2 September 4th Prestwood 1 Home 1pm Won 5 - 3
Sun 16 September 2nd Halton 3 Away 1pm Lost 4 - 14
Sat 29 September 1st Aylesbury 1 Home 1pm Won 14 - 4