Fixtures for the 2019 Men’s Bucks Shield

Men's Captain Josh Blattner

Team Division Captain Form League Position Tables
1st (3-pair) 1 Richard Poole P1 W1 D0 L0   League Table
2nd (3-pair) 3 Adam Smith P2 W2 D0 L0   League Table
3rd (3-pair) 3 Andy Gibbs P2 W0 D0 L2   League Table
4th (2-pair) 7 Pat Budden P2 W0 D0 L2   League Table

 

Date Team Opponent Venue Time Result
Sun 14 April 2nd High Wycombe 3 Home 1pm Won 12 - 6
Sun 14 April 3rd High Wycombe 2 Away 1pm Lost 6 - 12
Sat 4 May 3rd Aylesbury Away 1pm Lost 6 - 12
Sun 12 May 4th Quainton Away 11am Lost 1 - 7
Sun 26 May 4th Beaconsfield 3 Home 1pm Lost 0 - 8
Sun 2 June 2nd Horsenden Away 10:30am Won 18 - 0
Sun 9 June 1st Penn and Tylers Green Home 1pm Won 18 - 0
Sat 15 June 3rd Chesham Bois 2 Home 1pm  
Sun 23 June 4th David Lloyd Beaconsfield 2 Home 1pm  
Sun 30 June 1st Chesham Bois 1 Home 1pm  
Sat 6 July 4th Chesham 1879 2 Away 1pm  
Sun 7 July 1st Newport Pagnell Away 1pm  
Sat 13 July 2nd Princes Risborough 2 Home 1pm  
Sun 21 July 4th Haddenham 2 Away 1:30pm  
Sat 27 July 2nd Chesham Bois 2 Away 1pm  
Sun 28 July 1st Hazlemere Away 9:30am  
Sun 4 August 4th Penn and Tylers Green Home 1pm  
Sat 10 August 2nd Aylesbury Home 1pm  
Sat 17 August 3rd Princes Risborough 2 Away 1pm  
Sat 24 August 1st Milton Keynes 2 Home 1pm  
Sun 1 September 3rd Horsenden Home 1pm