Management Committee 2021-2022

President – Alan Frampton

Vice-President – Dave Scarbrough

Chair (Director) – Sue Topchik - [email protected]

Hon Secretary (Director) – Gareth Jackson - [email protected]

Hon Treasurer (Director) – Tom Brooksbank - [email protected]

Ladies Team Captain – Leah Cohen and Faith Locker-Marsh

Mens Team Captain – Simon Brittain

Competitive/Teams Director – Leah Cohen

Bar Chairman – Mike Bottomley

Social Players Rep (Daytime) – Tom Parker

Social Players Rep (Evening) – Clive Hogan

Social Players Director - Tom Parker

Match Secretary – Claire Roberts

Social Secretary – Position vacant

Junior Rep Director – Position vacant

Facilities Director – John Black  (co-opted)

Publicity & Comms Rep – Owen Stanhope - [email protected]

Social/Bar/Comms Director – Owen Stanhope

Head Coach – Nigel Mann - [email protected]

Club Administrator – Karen Kirtland - [email protected]


Officers of Maidenhead Lawn Tennis Club Ltd, UK Company registration number 11822892 as of 12 March 2022.

Gareth Jackson

John Black

Leah Cohen

Owen Stanhope

Susan Topchik

Tom Brooksbank