Holiday Camps

25 Jul

ACADEMY DAY

Portsmouth Tennis Academy
PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

Recommended for ages 10 and over.

  • Wed 25 Jul - Fri 27 Jul 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £75 per week
30 Jul

ACADEMY DAY

Portsmouth Tennis Academy
PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

Recommended for ages 10 and over.

  • Mon 30 Jul - Fri 03 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £100 per week
6 Aug

Academy Day

Portsmouth Tennis Academy
PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

Recommended for ages 10 and over.

  • Mon 06 Aug - Fri 10 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £100 per week
13 Aug

Academy Day

Portsmouth Tennis Academy
PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

Recommended for ages 10 and over.

  • Mon 13 Aug - Fri 17 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £100 per week
20 Aug

Academy Day

Portsmouth Tennis Academy
PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

Recommended for ages 10 and over.

  • Mon 20 Aug - Fri 24 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £100 per week
28 Aug

Academy Day

Portsmouth Tennis Academy
PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

Recommended for ages 10 and over.

  • Tue 28 Aug - Fri 31 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £80 per week
Close

Choose a Portsmouth Venue to visit