The Club is managed by a group of Volunteers who sit on the Club's Management Committee.

Chairman  -  Lynda Goodwin
Vice Chairman - Mike Clarke
Secretary  -  Rachel Evans
Treasurer  -  Mark Ellis
Men's Team Captain  -  James Armstrong
Ladies' Team Captain  -  Sarah Smith
Clubhouse Manager  -  Jane Breeze
Bar Manager  -  Margaret Turnbull
Grounds and Buildings Manager  -  Iwan Davies
Membership Secretary  - Vincent Gegaden
Safeguarding/Welfare Officer  -  Louisa Hill
Junior-Co-ordinator  -  Alison Jewitt
Junior Mini Co-ordinator - Michele Convery
Fund Raising - Simon Vittle / Stuart Coombs
Club Tennis Tournaments - James Downe / Chris Day