Annual Club Championships

2020 Club Championships

Like most tennis clubs we run an annual club championships where members battle it out for club honours.

We are busy planning the 2020 post Covid-19 club tournament schedule and details will be available here.

2019 Club Champions

Ladies Singles
Sue Taylor

Ladies Doubles
Jane Smith & Marion Hammonds

Mixed Doubles
Sophie Hale & Ryan Denton

Men's Singles
Dom Smith

Men's Doubles
James Bosley & Ghantan Palanisamy