For spring/summer 2019 we have 8 (7 in 2018, 9 in 2016) teams participating in the North Devon LTA tennis leagues as follows:

4 Mens Teams (increased by 1 team)

3 Ladies Teams, 1 Ladies Veterans Team

We also have mens, ladies & mixed teams competing in summer cup competitions

To find out more information about summer league teams please visit the SUMMER LEAGUE page or contact the Mens & Ladies Teams Captains:

                                       Mens Captain: Andrew Swinton                              Ladies Captain: Ally Poore 


AUTUMN & WINTER - 2019/20 Season TBC