Holiday camps

As part of its year round tennis programme for juniors, we offer organised camps over the two weeks of the Easter holidays and six weeks of the Summer holidays. Half term camps with individual lessons, privately organised groups can also be offered on a bespoke basis.

As with our term time programme we ensure that classes have a maximum of six children grouped together by ability and age to ensure that the lessons offer the fun of a group dynamic, whilst being smaller enough to still get personal attention.

We offer camps for children aged 5 and above up to the age of 15 years. For our young beginners, the emphasis is on fun and learning basic strokes, whilst older accomplished players will receive serious technical, physical, mental, tactical instructions and matchplay... but still with lots of fun !

So, if you want your children to learn tennis and enjoy themselves in a secure environment whilst being tutored by an LTA qualified and enthusiastic coaching team, then South Hampstead Tennis club is a perfect venue.

Camps times Monday to Friday.

Morning sessions: 10am until noon (dropoffs accepted from 9.30)

Afternoon sessions: 1pm until 3pm (dropoffs accepted from 12.30)

All day sessions: 10am until 3pm (recommended for older children who love tennis, lunch not provided)

2019 DATES:

Easter

Week One. Monday 8th April to Friday 12th April inclusive

Week Two: Monday 15th April to Friday 19th April inclusive

Summer

Week One: Monday 22nd July to Friday 26th July

Week Two: Monday 29th July to Friday 2nd August

Week Three: Monday 5th August to Friday 9th August

Week Four: Monday 12th August to Friday 16th August

Week Five: Monday 19th August to Friday 24th August

 

FEES:

£100 morning or afternoon sessions. £190 all day sessions.

For more information on the above or to book your children on to any of our camps, please contact our Head Coach; Marcus French at shtccoaching@outlook.com or on 07961 382 151

 

 

Close

Choose a Brent Tennis venue to visit