Cumbria Cup


Congratulations to Wanderers on winning the Cumbria Cup at Hawcoat Park, Barrow. Wanderers won by a single set against Coniston to claim the Trophy they last won in 2017. The four Champions from the four Cumbrian leagues were Wanderers, Coniston, Lorton & Chatsworth. Well done to all involved. And a special thanks to Keith Allen and Paul Stubbs for their organisation and hospitality.