Committee Team

Meet our committee team:

Julia Carmichael – Chairperson & Welfare Officer

Diane Yarrow – Secretary

Michael Scrafton – Vice Chairman & Membership Secretary

Lauri Chandler – Treasurer 

Jane Pledger – Match Secretary

Carlos Caldeira – Head Coach & Junior Secretary

Phill Wood – Coach & Competition Organiser

Christine Randall-Klee – Committee Member

Sean Allen – Committee Member

Sarah Scrafton – Committee Member

Michael Westgarth – Committee Member

Angela Thompson – Committee Member

Amanda Forrest – Committee Member 

The people on the committee are all volunteers with various commitments please appreciate the work they do for Beverley Park LTC.