Coaching

We've found 13 courses

Friday Advanced Performance Group

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club, LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Fri 13 Apr - Fri 13 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £117.00

David Ireland Performance Group

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club, LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Fri 13 Apr - Fri 13 Jul 2018
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £120.00

David Ireland Performance Group

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club, LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Fri 13 Apr - Fri 13 Jul 2018
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £130.00

David Ireland Performance Group

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club, LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Fri 13 Apr - Fri 13 Jul 2018
  • 20:00 - 21:00
  • £130.00

Monday Mini Red

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club, LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

4 - 7

Course details

  • Mon 09 Apr - Mon 09 Jul 2018
  • 16:10 - 17:10
  • £81.25

Monday Mini Red/Orange/Green

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club, LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

7 - 11

Course details

  • Mon 09 Apr - Mon 09 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £81.25

Tuesday Performance Squad

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club, LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Tue 10 Apr - Tue 10 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £117.00

Wednesday Performance Squad

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club, LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Wed 11 Apr - Wed 11 Jul 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £117.00

Wednesday Performance group

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club, LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Wed 11 Apr - Wed 11 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £117.00

Thursday Mini Red

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club, LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

4 - 7

Course details

  • Thu 12 Apr - Thu 12 Jul 2018
  • 16:10 - 17:10
  • £81.25
Close

Choose a Leicestershire Venue to visit