Coaching

We've found 17 courses

Advanced

Age level: 13-18

Skill level: Advanced

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club,
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

  • Sat 20 Jan - Sat 24 Mar 2018
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • £56.25

Mini Red

Age level: 4-7

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club,
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

  • Mon 15 Jan - Mon 19 Mar 2018
  • 16:10 - 17:10
  • £56.25

Mini Red/ Orange/ Green

Age level: 7-11

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club,
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

  • Mon 15 Jan - Mon 19 Mar 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £56.25

Performance Group

Skill level: Advanced

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club,
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

  • Tue 16 Jan - Tue 20 Mar 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £72.00

Performance Group

Skill level: Advanced

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club,
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

  • Wed 17 Jan - Wed 21 Mar 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £72.00

Performance Group

Skill level: Advanced

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club,
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

  • Wed 17 Jan - Wed 21 Mar 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £72.00

Mini Red

Age level: 4-7

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club,
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

  • Thu 18 Jan - Thu 22 Mar 2018
  • 16:10 - 17:10
  • £56.25

Mini Red/ Orange/ Green

Age level: 7-11

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club,
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

  • Thu 18 Jan - Thu 22 Mar 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £56.25

Performance Group

Skill level: Advanced

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club,
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

  • Thu 18 Jan - Thu 22 Mar 2018
  • 19:45 - 21:00
  • £72.00

Performance Group

Skill level: Advanced

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club,
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

  • Fri 19 Jan - Fri 23 Mar 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £72.00
Close

Choose a Leicestershire Venue to visit