University of Leicester Tennis Club

Welcome to the official University of Leicester website. This is the place to find all recent activity, news, team scores, practice times, and the place to ask any questions you may have.

2016/17 Committee

Club Captain - James Owen 

University Tennis Coordinator - Katie Dalmon

1st Team Men's Captain - Jay Singhera

2nd Team Men's Captain - Richard Palmer

1st Team Women's Captain - Lucy Kershaw

Treasurer - Viraj Bhawsar

Social Secs - Jack Pears and Tom Perry 

Tennis Ambassador - Cameron Burke

How to find us

University of Leicester
University of Leicester, Field House, 40 Manor Road, Oadby
40 Manor Road, Oadby

Get directions

Our Partners

The Corn Exchange
Withers Intersport