County Seniors Captains

County Seniors Captains

Men’s Captains

45 and Over               Stephen Sharp
07515 032526
sharpiespad@icloud.com

50 and Over               Jon Ison
07931 609975 
JJ@babystyle.co.uk

55and Over                Gary Howard
07515 032526            
info@gary-howard.co.uk

60 and Over               Nick Clarke                
07544 308700
n.clarke33@ntlworld.com

65 and Over               Ray Prince
07813 718886
ray@2bp.co.uk

70 and Over               Gordon Reekie                      
07582 881827            
gordonreekie@yahoo.co.uk

Ladies’ captains

40 and Over               Alison Ison      
07976 718998
Alison.Ison@pepsico.com

50 and Over               Jane Gadsby 
07814 122567
jgadsby@stokeswood.leicester.sch.uk

55 and Over               Mary Nevill     
07796 575069            
mary.nevill@ntu.ac.uk

60 and Over               Kate Stock     
07738 733656            
catherinejstock@aol.com

65 and Over               Angela Wortley          
07958 480468                        
angela.wortley@btopenworld.com

 

70 and Over                Joan Cooper
07960 106201
joanandrogercooper@talktalk.net

         

 

Close

Choose a Leicestershire Venue to visit