Mini Red Beginners Age 4-6

  • Sat, 27 Apr 2019 - Sat, 24 Aug 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • Free

About the course

Lead coach:
Elizabeth Cubitt
When:
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 - Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

PLEASE NOTE THIS COURSE IS ONLY FREE TO CLUB MEMBERS. It is a GREAT OFFER as all the sessions are INCLUDED in the PRICE of JUNIOR MEMBERSHIP. Please contact LIZ CUBITT, CLUB COACH for more details. ABCs (Agility, Balance, Co-ordination), Developing Basic Racket Skills and Footwork.

Sessions

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 04 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 11 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 25 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club on
Tel: 07435296660
Email: lizzie.cubitt@icloud.com


Where to find us

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Badingham Road, Framlingham, WOODBRIDGE, Suffolk, IP13 9HS

 

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Badingham Road
Framlingham
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 9HS

Tel. 01728720162

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Close

Choose a Suffolk LTA venue to visit