Contacts

For any Safeguarding issues (relating to children or vulnerable adults), please contact Sonia the Welfare Officer

For membership information, contact Christine the Membership Secretary

For team matters, contact one of the Team Captains (see below)

For coaching information, summer camps, etc., please contact Mark Airey at  Tennisacesltd@gmail.com 

For any court booking queries, contact Zoe the Bookings Secretary (see below)

Committee Members 2021

Chairman - Bill Jackson -  Chairman@knutsfordtennisclub.org.uk

Vice Chair- Lee Dooley - VChair@knutsfordtennisclub.org.uk

Secretary - Bill Jackson - secretary@knutsfordtennisclub.org.uk

Membership Secretary - Christine Falder - Membership@knutsfordtennisclub.org.uk

Treasurer - Keith Edminson - Treasurer@knutsfordtennisclub.org.uk

Coach - Mark Airey - Coach@KnutsfordTennisClub.org.uk

Court Bookings - Zoe Dyson - courtbookings@knutsfordtennisclub.org.uk

Fixtures - Nicholas Turner - Fixtures@KnutsfordTennisClub.org.uk

Welfare Officer - Sonia Amos - Welfare@Knutsfordtennisclub.org.uk

Grounds Officer - Guy Hill - Groundsofficer@Knutsfordtennisclub.org.uk

Head Coach - Mark Airey -  Coach@Knutsfordtennisclub.org.uk

Ladies' Captain - Helen Mountney -   Ladies.Captain@Knutsfordtennisclub.org.uk

Men's Captain - Luke Brierley - Mens.Captain@Knutsfordtennisclub.org.uk

 

Website Contact Form

Directions

KTC is on Mereheath Lane, about 0.3 miles from the Knutsford entrance to Tatton Park.

Look out for the signs for 'Knutsford Sports Club'.

How to find us

Knutsford Tennis Club
Knutsford Sports Club
Mereheath Lane
KNUTSFORD
Cheshire
WA16 6SZ

Get directions