Management Committee


Alison Sewell, Minute Secretary, Junior rep

01509 672157 and 07941567799

Andrew Harrison,

01332 855004 and 07926195320

Debbie Sparkes, Ladies I Captain, Vice Chairman

01509 569859 and 07887450793

Emmanuel Cami Men’s 3 Captain

01332 814386 and 07885 205284

Fiona Green, Treasurer

01788 811260 and 07939 383706

George Sparkes, Hon. Sec, Chairman

01509 853844 and 07786180520

Helen Collington, Membership Sec

01509 672842 and 07903116936

Jane Morton,

01509 672053 and 07951420179

John Matterson, Men’s 1 Captain

01509 503175 and 07836654230





From Loughborough, A6:
As you enter Kegworth on the A6, the road bends left. Take a right turn into Nottingham Road. The courts are located approximately 500yds along this road, on your right, adjacent to the football and cricket pitches (the turning is opposite Borough Street)

From the M1, J24:
Take the A6 to Loughborough, then the first left onto Side Ley. Follow this road until you see a break in the houses on both sides of the road, then turn right into Nottingham Road. Turn left into King George V Playing Fields.

How to find us

King George V Playing Fields Nottingham Road KEGWORTH DE74 2FH


Kegworth Tennis Club

King George V Playing Fields
Nottingham Road
DE74 2FH

Get directions

Choose a Leicestershire Venue to visit