Suffolk LTA Awards

Share this

Unfortunately the AGM and Awards presntation evenng scheduled for Thursday 26th March has had to be postoned due to the Coronavirus pandemic.   However, we are pleased to announce the 2019 award winners.

LTA awards – which go forward to the regional awards

Voulneer of the Year – Mike Watling - nominated  by Ipswich Sports Club

Caoch of the Year – Ben Coupe - Kesgrave Tennis club

Club of the Year – Saxmundham Tennis Club


Suffolk LTA awards 

Rookie Boy – Orlando Wells

Rookie Girl – Alev Warwick

Junior Girl – Alana Bristow

Junior Boy – Leo Ahmed

Adult Player  - Isabelle Eaton

Junior Team – Framlingham College Prep School

Adult/Senior Team – Group 1 County Mens Team

Volunteer – Chris Dearling

County Contribution award – Steven Pilcher

Lifetime Achievment award – Eric Maule


Choose a Suffolk LTA venue to visit